Donors of Te Karaka Foundation

Donors who committed to establish their Named Endowment Fund during 2016 are recognised as Founding Donors of Te Karaka Foundation in perpetuity.

  1. Winifred Knight Trust Fund
  2. Dr BF Clarke Fund
  3. Debbie McCallum Fund
  4. Lysaght-Watt Fund
  5. Billings Lawyers Fund
  6. Ken and Jennifer Horner Fund
  7. Hinton Family Investment Fund
  8. Terry and Angela Boon Fund
  9. Valerie Webber Fund
  10. TSB Community Trust
  11. Purangi Kiwi and Kokako Project
  12. Taranaki Retreat Trust
  13. Harry and Helen Bayliss Fund
  14. Taranaki Hauroa Fund

Contact us to discuss becoming a Donor.